Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gregory can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Rosalia N.
Rosalia N.
Oct 25, 2018

Gregory has been a great “doggie dad” to our dog Trixie. He happily gets up at 5:45 every morning to take care of our dog and spend time with her before we have to leave for work. He understands the need dogs have to spend time with people, play and exercise. I know he will show your dog with the same love and respect as he does his own dog. He loves all dogs ...

Gregory N.
Gregory N.
Jacob K.
Jacob K.
Oct 24, 2018

Greg and his wife Rosalie are wonderful dog parents and friends to all dogs. He has grown up around dogs and understands how much better life is when you have dogs sharing it with you. Greg knows how to treat each dog as its own being and soul. A genuine friend to all canines and you can rest assured that your dog will feel at home and loved in his care.

Gregory N.
Gregory N.

About Gregory

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Here to walk and play with your pup

I am an enthusiastic dog lover that enjoys strolling through Brooklyn with my best friend Trixie, an energetic Rat Terrier. I truly understand a dog's need and desire for walking and companionship. I can offer an affordable, fun and safe walk for your pup no matter how big or small. I will allow your furry friend to walk or trot at their pace so they may enjoy their walk as much as possible. If you ...

What Gregory would like to know about your dog

I am most familiar with popular breeds of small to medium to large dogs and mixed breeds. If you feel that your dog's breed is unique, requiring specific instructions, feel free to educate me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gregory's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gregory's Pets

Trixie

Rat Terrier
6 years, 5 mo. old, 29 lbs.

When Gregory watches your pet

I will walk dogs on low pedestrian traffic streets and avoid extended walks on busy avenue sidewalks. If you have a preferred route, I would be happy to comply with your request.

In Gregory's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Gregory's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.