House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Grace was amazing! She watched my cat, Belle while I was on vacation. She would give me updates on Belle and send me pictures, which I loved. Definitely will be hiring her again for my next trip!

Grace T.
Grace T.
Marvin C.
Marvin C.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great week with Grace. She continues to show how great she is with dogs. Pretty soon I’m sure my Loki is going to like her better.

Grace T.
Grace T.
Kelsey O.
Kelsey O.
Mar 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Grace has been wonderful!! She’s been incredibly patient with our changing schedule, and has been great to the dogs! I love the feedback and pictures she sends, and it’s so comforting to know that our furbabies in safe and capable hands!

Grace T.
Grace T.

About Grace

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Two doggy parks on site!

Please feel free to message me about any care requests!

We have two doggy parks down the street of our apartment building!
Left side is a mulched area and the right hand side is a grassy area.
There is plenty of space for the dogs to run and chase tennis balls!

I have cared for dogs throughout my life, from puppy-hood to the beginnings of seniority. I treat all dogs with love and plenty of ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

My apartment complex unfortunately does not allow doggy visitors that are on their restricted dog list. :(
With having two dogs of my own, I would like to ensure that all pets are comfortable with another.
My oldest dog, (dachshund), has anxiety and gets scared of bigger dogs at times, he likes to stay in my bedroom and watch from afar.
As for my youngest dog, the Golden Retriever, she loves to play and befriend other doggies! She is a year old and has a lot of puppy energy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Grace's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Grace's Pets

Helios

Dachshund
4 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Athena

Golden Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.