Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Grace's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Grace is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Jonathan M.
Jonathan M.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Grace was amazing! Xena got sick the morning I left town and Grace was able to accommodate with out any issues. Most importantly, Xena always looked happy in the pics she sent ?. Definitely requesting Grace’s services in the future! Highly recommend!!!

Grace S.
Mia W.
Mia W.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks be to Grace her flexibly was a blessing when I needed her she was there! It was my and buttons first experience using any service but she made me and Buttons feel comfortable and I look forward to the next opportunity to use her again. Thanks Grace.

Grace S.
Michael L.
Michael L.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Grace was wonderful! She checked in on all four of our kitties and sent pictures along with helpful notes to let us know what was going on. We would definitely work with Grace again! Thank you so much!

Grace S.

About Grace

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

UT Student- passionate about dogs!

I’m a college student attending The University of Tampa during the school year who has extra time on my hands.
I love animals and walk dogs regularly. I visit houses daily to let out and check on dogs. This will be my only job for now, besides being a student, so I am pretty available! I have two dogs- a Golden and a pug- that I have been responsible for taking care of for ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

Is he/she ok with being picked up?
Is he/she ok with walking stairs?
Do they enjoy playing with toys, and do they have their own?
I love all dogs and have experience with all different kinds of breeds. But, if you have a Pug, Frenchie, or English bulldog, I would be absolutely ecstatic to take care of them. I have a pug of my own at home in Philadelphia who I miss terribly. I have a super sweet spot for them.
I love and adore all breeds! ❤️

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Grace's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Grace's Pets

Charles

Pug
12 years old, 30 lbs.

Sadie

Golden Retriever
4 years old, 70 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

I can take your pup all around the neighborhood, I'll go to any nearby parks, and
I can even just play with them in your back yard. I will engage with them and do anything you need me to, such as feed them, give them treats, or brush them a little bit if you'd like. I can also give them medicine orally and through injections, because I have experience doing so. I will always make sure they have water in their bowl.

In Grace's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Grace's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.