Grace S.

Grace S.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
57%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host 1 dog per night.
Grace can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Annie L.
Annie L.
Jun 5, 2018

Grace and Andrew are the definition of animal lovers! They have a pup of their own, Timber and he is so sweet with other dogs. Milo loves both of them when hes around them, he gets plenty of affection and play time! Grace sends frequent updates with pictures and videos so I am always at ease when Milo is away from us! Grace is also as sweet as can be! So if you're even thinking ...

Grace S.
Grace S.
Colleen R.
Colleen R.
May 28, 2018

Grace is a loving, kind and fun dog parent. She makes sure her dog is happy and comfortable wherever they go. They go for long walks and play fetch every day. There is no one I would trust more than Grace to watch my fur-baby. She also takes great photos and videos of her dog.

Grace S.
Grace S.

About Grace

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

The Ultimate Dog Parents

We have a 3 year old chocolate lab that lives a luxurious life. He is walked for 1 hour before and after work. We have a huge fenced in yard and take trips to the park and beach! Timber is very friendly and gets along with everyone. We also give doggos unlimited hugs and take super cute videos and photos. If your dog stay's at Timber's crib, he or she will be loved and have ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

Friendly dogs only. Must get along with our dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Grace's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Grace's Pets

Timber

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 11 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

We walk on leash around our neighborhood. Typically walks are 45 to 60 minutes. Afterwards we play fetch outback in our yard! If approved we can goto parks or dog beaches too.

In Grace's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Grace's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.