Grace M.


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Laura A.
Laura A.
Dec 29, 2015

Grace is a professional and loving caregiver to any animal. I would highly recommend Grace to care for my dog, cat, or any other creature we love. Sometimes pet owners may need to be away for a few hours or extended periods of time, Grace would providing loving care to ensure the animal felt the absence of their owner(parent) minimally, as she will be sure to responsibly and loving care for your pet.

Grace M.
Grace M.

About Grace

  • Verified Background Check

My passion for animals is strong.

I am a recent graduate of UC Santa Barbara currently looking to expand my skill-set when handling and interacting with a variety of pets. In the near future, I want to go back to school to become a licensed veterinary technician and ultimately work in a zoo helping to take care of the animals there, making sure they are happy and healthy. I have had pets in the past including a rabbit, a chicken, a ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

The most important thing I would need to know is your pet's name and gender. I would also like to know if they require any special accommodations whether it be medication, allergies or exercise. Their temperament as well as the breed and if they have been trained especially pertaining to bathroom breaks and leash training.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Grace's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Grace's Pets


PitBull Mix
1 year, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

My priority is the well-being of all pets that I host as it is very important that your pets have the opportunity to exercise their minds as well as their bodies. This includes time outside engaging with the world and interacting with many different stimuli. I have several parks around my neighborhood that I would love to take your pets to so that they may explore and play freely. My neighborhood itself is also a great place for walks. Some other activities may include fetch or tug of war.

In Grace's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Grace's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.