Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Grace can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Corey P.
Corey P.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Lulo was well cared for and Grace was super communicative, flexible, and easy to coordinate with.

Grace J.
Hi Corey! Thank you so much for your kind review! I’m always striving to provide the best service that ...
Grace J.
Lorie P.
Lorie P.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Grace met with me and Hank for a walk with her little dog Miso prior to my booking. It seemed a fit so I booked. Hank came home looking healthy, and according to Grace, Miso and Hank had a good time together. Grace sent me a note almost every day to keep me informed of Hank’s stay. Hank is already booked to stay again with Grace.

Grace J.
Hi Lorie! Thank you so much for your kind review! I’m so glad that I was able to keep ...
Grace J.
Wini H.
Wini H.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome, my puppy loves visiting you!

Grace J.
Grace J.

About Grace

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home Full Time! Experienced Handler

Hello!

Are you looking for an experienced dog walker and sitter for your pup? Maybe a little wary to leave your pup (potentially for the very first time)?

Look no further! I’ve spent my life around dogs - I’ve raised and trained service dogs, volunteered for a local shelter’s dog training program, and cared for my own personal pets over the years. I’m also familiar with animal first aid and CPR, and ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

How is your pet around other dogs, people, and animals?
Any triggers for aggression, fear, or anxiety?
Any pertinent information that will help me provide the best care to your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Grace's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Grace's Pets

Miso

Chihuahua, Dachshund, Mixed, and Welsh Terrier
2 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

I live conveniently near Green Lake, and I’m happy to work with highly active dogs that love to run as well as dogs that prefer to take things at their own pace on a more scenic walk around the lake.

I understand the physical limitations and needs of various breeds and will accommodate each dog on an individual basis.

In Grace's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Grace's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.