(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host 1 dog per night.
Grace can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Nick L.
Nick L.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Grace was awesome! She was very communicative and took amazing care of Duncan. I know my pup had a great time with Grace (and Hippo) because he was legitimately mopey when I brought him back to my apt. Would 100 percent recommend and will certainly be using Grace again.

Grace H.
Grace H.
Heather K.
Heather K.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Grace was fantastic with our dog. She texted us updates and our dog came back happy!

Grace H.
Grace H.
Jeff D.
Jeff D.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Mocha had an excellent 4 day/3 night stay with Grace and her dog Hippo. We were able to arrange the pre-stay meet-n-greet promptly. This went well largely because everyone in the household was there (Grace, Kurt and Hippo) so everyone was confirmed comfortable with one another, and because Hippo is a nice chill dog who seems to like to make new friends, and because Grace zeroed in on key questions about Mocha to ensure ...

Grace H.
Grace H.

About Grace

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, playdate welcome

*Selected limit of up to 40 lbs, but will take up to ~60lbs. (41 to 100 is a pretty wide range!) I always thought I would have a cat, but moved in with my fiancé and his dog over two years ago. I guess she changed my mind! Our dog would love to have a buddy in the house, she grew up with a sister and likes to stay with our neighbors dog when we ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Grace's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Grace's Pets

Hippo

PitBull Mix
10 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

I walk around the neighborhood, or drive out to a hiking area. Play fetch in the house frequently even though fiancé says I'm going to ruin the floors.

In Grace's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Grace's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.