Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Grace can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Matt P.
Matt P.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Very easy to work with and dogs had a great time! Thank you Grace!

Grace B.
Grace B.
Fred P.
Fred P.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

I've used pet boarders in my home town as well as when I'm on the road. It's important for me to feel confident that Stoli will be safe and in good hands. After meeting Grace when I dropped off Stoli, I did feel confident he would be okay.
I appreciated her questions when I booked about how he's cared for so that she could make him comfortable. I also appreciated the update photos.
I travel ...

Grace B.
Grace B.
Debbie B.
Debbie B.
Jul 23, 2017
Verified Stay

We were visiting New Bern from Winston Salem & needed a place for Maici to stay. Grace welcomed her and took great care of her. Maici was one happy dog & when we travel to New Bern again, Maici can play with her new friend Ollie (Grace's puppy) & I feel great about not putting her in a kennel. Grace has a fenced in backyard as a bonus.

Grace B.
Grace B.

About Grace

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time / fenced yard!

Hello! I am a pre-med student currently taking a break from school. That being said, other than a few hours a week to volunteer, I am home full-time! I have a 2 year old Mini Australian Shepherd and a 1 year old Golden Retriever who are great with other dogs. They absolutely love playing outside in our large fenced-in yard and would love to have more friends to play with!

My dogs are my children ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

My dogs are very energetic and playful. Laid-back and “lazy” dogs are still welcome, but I unfortunately cannot host dogs who do not get along with others!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Grace's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Grace's Pets

Ollie

Miniature Australian Shepherd
2 years, 3 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Thea

Golden Retriever
1 year old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.