Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
laura B.
laura B.
Mar 27, 2017

Grace is great with all pets! She takes care of every detail for them, and is organized enough to remember their needs. Animals love her and she loves them too!

Grace B.
Grace B.

About Grace

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Pet Lover

My name is Grace Brown. I am 23 years old and I have recently graduated from the University of New Haven (May 2017). I currently live at home in Chatham with my family. At home I have two cats, but at school I lived with 2 dogs (a Siberian Husky and a Pitbull mix).
I absolutely love animals. I have had two hamsters, three fish, four cats, 2 dogs, a bird over the years. I ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

The dog's schedule, their likes and dislikes and their overall personality.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Grace watches your pet

Going to the dog park and long walks around the neighborhood

Grace's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.