Grace B.

Grace B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host 1 dog per night.
Grace can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Grace

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family

I recently fostered a 12 yeard American bull dog. He couldn’t use his back legs and was overweight. I took him to therapy every week as well as trained him at home. With lots love, compassion, and persistence he was able to walk again. I grew up with dogs and cats, I have great patience and compassion, perfect for puppies in training, as well seniors. I am high energy too. I love the outdoors ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly, potty trained, any particular habits. any rules the owners have at home that they want me to abide while sitting their pets. Anything the owner wants me to help teach their dog. And no breed prefence

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Grace's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Grace's Pets

Beau

Bulldog
4 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

I love taking walks on the trail behind my house, and going to the dog park. Playing in the yard is great to. I love being outside it’s also great to lounge together on the couch.

In Grace's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Grace's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.