Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gloria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gloria can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Linda E.
Linda E.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the first time we ever had our 3 year-old little dog taken care of by a dog sitter. I was nervous at first because I wasn’t sure how it would work out but GLORIA WAS WONDERFUL! She and her husband and their little dog, Mikey took amazing care of my Cavapoo, Bailey! They cared for her as if she were their own dog and part of their family. Gloria sent me updates ...

Gloria M.
Gloria M.
Chris M.
Chris M.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our fist time using Rover and we couldn’t be more pleased! Gloria was a pleasure and took excellent care of our pup!!!

Gloria M.
Gloria M.
K N.
K N.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Gloria was so wonderful with my puppy Molly! She sent us pictures and videos of Molly playing with her cute dog Mikey. Molly had such a good time that when my husband went to pick her up, she did not want to leave! Gloria spoiled Molly and treated her like she was her own puppy. I will definately use Gloria to watch Molly again in the future!

Gloria M.
Gloria M.

About Gloria

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Loving Couple with lots of room

I'm a semi retired / work at home empty nester with one small furry kid, Mikey. He loves to play with other furry friends. I have had, and have loved dogs, all of my life.

We have a spacious home, and sit on 3 acres. Plenty of room to play and romp. Pet safety and well being is of the upmost importance for us. I am a student of pet homeopathy, and have successfully “doctored” my ...

What Gloria would like to know about your dog

Prefer smaller breeds 15 lbs and under. Vaccines should be up to date, especially rabies. Vet info. Helpful to know daily activity and feeding schedule. Any quirks or special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gloria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gloria's Pets

Mikey

Lhasa Apso and Maltese
7 years, 6 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.