Gloria M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gloria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gloria can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Gloria's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Gloria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Charlotte M.
Charlotte M.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

I was nervous boarding my 1 year old dog for the very first time but she was in great hands! Gloria and her husband really seemed to care and their dog, Mikey was a real sweetie. We received pictures and updates every day while on vacation. I would recommend their services and hope they will be able to watch our Bowie again in the future!

Gloria M.
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Gloria was a wonderful dog sitter for our morkie, Chloe! She was very nice, attentive and accommodating when asking her if she could watch her a little longer. Loved the daily pics I received. I have already asked Gloria to watch Our pup again when we are on vacation.

Gloria M.
Janice "Jen" C.
Janice "Jen" C.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Gloria is someone you can trust to take great care of your pet. I felt confident that my dog would be well taken care of while I was away. I will be a repeat customer.

Gloria M.

About Gloria

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Loving Couple with lots of room

I'm a semi retired / work at home empty nester with one small furry kid, Mikey. He loves to play with other furry friends. I have had, and have loved dogs, all of my life.

We have a spacious home, and sit on 3 acres. Plenty of room to play and romp. Pet safety and well being is of the upmost importance for us. I am a student of pet homeopathy, and have successfully “doctored” ...

What Gloria would like to know about your dog

Prefer smaller breeds 15 lbs and under. Vaccines should be up to date, especially rabies. Vet info. Helpful to know daily activity and feeding schedule. Any quirks or special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gloria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gloria's Pets

Mikey

Lhasa Apso and Maltese
8 years, 6 months old, 16 lbs.

When Gloria watches your pet

Walks, playtime, and snuggling are regular activities.

In Gloria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gloria's Neighborhood

Gloria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.