Glenn & Denise A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Glenn & Denise can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Glenn & Denise can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Colin M.
Colin M.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Glenn was great! Our pup had a fun time at his house! Will definitely recommend and go back.

Glenn & Denise A.
Glenn & Denise A.
Twila S.
Twila S.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Great family! My dog came back tired and well behaved which means he had a good time. Will definitely book with this family again. They stayed in contact with me throughout his stay there and were quick to respond to my messages, which I super appreciated.

Glenn & Denise A.
Glenn & Denise A.
Carl S.
Carl S.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent stay!

Our dog (Rex) actually put his head on the back seat looking at the house and actually whined as he left.He already missed his new friends and we look forward to taking him back.

Thank you!

Glenn & Denise A.
Glenn & Denise A.

About Glenn & Denise

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover- two of our own.

Huge 2/3 acre fenced yard for play and running. Treat each one like our own. We try to simulate their normal environment and your habits as much as possible. Retired and love to spend time with ours. We also ask for a profile of your pet so we know their likes and any fears or special concerns that may affect their time away from you. We have welcomed dogs into our home for almost ...

What Glenn & Denise would like to know about your dog

Must be fixed. Like to know any fears they may have. Commands that you use. Sleeping and eating habits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Glenn & Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Glenn & Denise's Pets

Amigo

12 years, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Poppy

12 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Glenn & Denise watches your pet

Ball and running outside. Our one dog loves tag.

In Glenn & Denise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Glenn & Denise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.