Giuliana S.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Giuliana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Giuliana's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates
Giuliana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Liz E.
Liz E.
Sep 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Giuliana took excellent care of our dog!

Giuliana S.
grace a.
grace a.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Guiliana took such amazing care of our dogs and they are not easy! I would recommend her to anyone and will use her again! I didn’t have to worry about our dogs once on our vacation!

Giuliana S.
Corrie S.
Corrie S.
Apr 4, 2018
Verified Stay

She was great on short notice. Appreciate her so much!

Giuliana S.

About Giuliana

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PAWS Seattle Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Endless love and attention for dogs

When I'm not spending time with animals, I work as a personal trainer and fitness instructor at the Fraser Valley Rec Center. I am a very active person, and absolutely love exploring the outdoors on foot! I would be overjoyed to spend my outdoor time with your dog or dogs! I will bring your dog(s) out at least twice a day on hikes, and to explore the neighborhood with me. Your dog(s) would be welcome ...

What Giuliana would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is friendly (around adults, children, other dogs, and other animals.) I would also like to know how much exercise he/she is used to, as well as what kind of food he/she eats and when. When a dog's family is away, I like to comfort the dog by keeping things as close as I can to what the dog is used to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Giuliana's Home

When Giuliana watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I like to walk dogs around my neighborhood, which is very quiet and safe. I also like to drive dogs up to Monarch Lake to hike. I also like to take dogs to the new Granby dog park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep by my bed on a cushion, or anywhere else in my room or the house that he/she chooses. I can leave my door open if he/she likes to wander at night. If you bring a dog bed or a kennel that he/she likes to sleep in I will put that out.

Time I'll spend with your dog
4 hours of walking/running/playing outside, 4 hours of relaxing inside while I do work around the house/read/watch a movie, as well as having me nearby at night.

In Giuliana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Giuliana's Service Area

Giuliana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.