Gisselli R.

Gisselli R.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gisselli can host 1 dog per night.
Gisselli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Adam E.
Adam E.
Mar 7, 2018

Gisselli is a responsible and patient person. She is attentive to the needs of dogs. Easy to communicate with and very professional. Provides picture and couldn’t be happier with the quality abd care my dog received with her.

Gisselli R.
Gisselli R.

About Gisselli

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time dog walker loves cuddles

I’m a full-time dog walker and sitter. I currently walk dogs under 5lbs to over 60lbs, ranging in breeds and ages. I’ve hosted many dogs in the past with my former roommate and had the best of times. I was a caregiver to my brother’s English bulldog and have had many pugs in the family so a lot of my experience is with cute smoosh-face old dogs. I take my time getting ...

What Gisselli would like to know about your dog

I looove pugs but I will be happy with any breed.
I’d like to know how your dog behaves around people and animals (even though I will not socialize them with other dogs) and if there’s any reactive behavior I should look out for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gisselli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Gisselli's Pets

Dexter

Pug
14 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.