Giovanni S.

Giovanni S.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Giovanni can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Giovanni can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Maria U.
Maria U.
Jun 13, 2018

Giovanna has a great passion for animals. She truly sees the best in them and loves them. She will love your fur babies as much as you do. She loves the outdoors and walking dogs or taking them for a jog is where she finds happiness. She is a great person who is trustworthy and respectful. A great person to have around your fur babies.

Giovanni S.
Giovanni S.

About Giovanni

28
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

JOIN the FUN PACK

16 years combined experience of professional and personal, currently having 3 well mannered, energetic huskies, I guarantee your your dog will already be in doggy heaven and feel right as rain with the pack. I have reliable transportation for house visits, pickup and drop off. We do a variety of daily activities, trips to the dog park, local dog festivities, and neighborhood walks, . I ensure a stress free, safe, loving environment while you are away ...

What Giovanni would like to know about your dog

I am fairly knowledgeable about all breeds. Back when Encyclopedias were the main information source other than the library, I immersed myself in the different animals, and in particular; canine breeds, reason for breeding, common training issues common health issues, etc. My fascination with every dog show I could watch I was supported by my step-father to breed White Labradors. I am extremely comfortable with all breeds of all sizes and ages. I am conformable with the anxious ones, the aggressive ones, and the timid. All will receive excellent care,

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Giovanni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Giovanni's Pets

Tacori

Siberian Husky
2 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Maiya

Siberian Husky
3 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Akela

Siberian Husky
4 years, 3 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Giovanni watches your pet

Adventures are different from day to day considering time of day, weather conditions, pavement ans sidewalk temperatures. I enjoy dog parks, trials, and neighborhood walks. I do not mind transporting, I have years of experience with dogs riding in the bed as well as complete knowledge of materials needed (if needed) for restraints, I have a large truck, accommodates cab or bed preferences. Love playing fetch. Knowledgeable about training of basic manners*. I.E.: Sit, stay, lay, shake(pound it-high five), heal, walking on leash, walking with strollers, handling high volume areas, no jumping and many more.
*Only if requested.
Bare minimum they will receive love and pets and snuggles. No matter the breed, or age.
I am one with St. Francis, and the animals. They have feelings and I like to be attentive to those while in my care.

In Giovanni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Giovanni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.