Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host 1 dog per night.
Gina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Gina

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time and fenced yard

I will love your pet as if it was my own. I have 2 spoiled yorkies. I’m used to plenty of potty breaks and will cater to your pup. I’m a huge animal lover! I’m a stay at home mom so I can always be available. I have a good sized fenced yard to play fetch or relax. I can also take for walks around my quiet neighborhood. I can handle playful ...

What Gina would like to know about your dog

I prefer only non-aggressive,cat friendly, and kid friendly dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Gina's Pets

Coco

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Buddy

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Gina watches your pet

Around block usually or neighborhood park

In Gina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.