Gina T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Gina's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Mira K.
Mira K.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Gina did great job of keeping in touch with me while watching my dog. She gave me regular updates and sent pictures and she was super flexible and easy to schedule pick up/drop off. It was

Gina T.
Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Gina is an amazing sitter. I was super nervous to be away from my 2 fur-babies, especially since one of them is very timid and shy. However, she was welcoming and honest from the beginning and made sure what my dogs needed and I wanted. For 5 nights, she updated everyday how they were doing with funny pictures, which I really appreciated. As time went by, I was definitely relieved and glad that I found ...

Gina T.
Vicki E.
Vicki E.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina was great with Poppy. She sent photos and updates regularly which we appreciated. Gina was also very accommodating with drop off’s and pick up times, which is also appreciated. Poppy had a great time with Gina’s pup and other guests. We would definitely leave Poppy with Gina again if she was available. Thanks...

Gina T.

About Gina

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

dog LOVER WITH TIME ON HER HANDS.

I am an easy going, trustworthy animal lover, and consider my animals to be my own children. Upsets my human daughter that I refer to them as her siblings but she's off to college and I have time and love to share. I work from home currently as a hairdresser so I have a lot of extra time and attention to give. I love animals and believe that you would be worry free leaving your ...

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Gina's Pets

Bella

Havanese
12 years, 7 months old, 15 lbs.

When Gina watches your pet

In Gina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gina's Neighborhood

Gina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.