Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Gina can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
88 Reviews

Raven L.
Raven L.
November 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Gina was amazing! Our puppy really loved staying with her and playing with other dogs. She has a huge indoor space and garden just for dogs. She kept me updated throughout the day and sent me adorable pictures. I'll definitely book her again in the future!

Gina L.
Gina L.
Chiler H.
Chiler H.
October 24, 2017
Verified Stay

We had a family emergency where we needed to fly overseas unexpectedly. We had 3 dogs and 3 cats (one diabetic) that needed to be taken care of while we were gone for 10 days. Gina was an absolute LIFE-SAVER during this time. She was able to accommodate the very short notice given by us and all of dogs and cats fell in love with her immediately! She came by 3 times a day (and ...

Gina L.
Gina L.
Shawn B.
Shawn B.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

You can tell that Gina has a true passion for animals and is very knowledgable about dog behavior. My baby, Kobe, loves her!! He is very happy and comfortable with her. Gina also runs her business very professionally, which is hard to find. I highly recommend her for your pet care needs. 10 stars!!!

Gina L.
Gina L.

About Gina

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Gina's Howl-A-Day Inn

Hi! I am a professional pet sitter and I would love to care for your pets while you are away. My passion for animals is stronger than anything in the world; I have always loved all animals. I have a degree in business management and I am hoping to open up my own Dog Day Care in the future. I am not a "hobby sitter," this is my full time job and I treat ...

What Gina would like to know about your dog

-If your dog gets along well with other dogs/cats
-Whether they are potty trained
-Whether they are crate trained
-Their usual temperament
-If they have anxiety
-If they are destructive

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gina's Pets

Nylah

American Eskimo Dog
6 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Oakley

Goldendoodle
2 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.