Gina F.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Gina's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Nathan L.
Nathan L.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

My babies and I had a great experience with Gina. She was insanely flexible with pick-up and drop off and went above and beyond to accommodate my late flight.
She sent multiple photos of walks and play time.
Would highly recommend and hope to use her services again in the future.

Gina F.
Arunya K.
Arunya K.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I recommend Gina to everyone who needs a pet sitter or a dog walker; she was very accomodating in terms of drop off and pick up time & she even sent me update pictures of Lucci.

Gina F.

About Gina

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Genuine Dog Lover

I am a proud dog owner. I am a previous pet sitter who utilizes a passion for animals and pets, and concern for their health, happiness, and well being. I've cleaned and bathed pets. I've also ensured pets are given enough exercise and playtime. As far as working with my clients and pet owners I am a good listener with excellent interpersonal skills. I am responsible and organized I own a reliable car, a current ...

What Gina would like to know about your dog

Before meeting the dog, I would like to know if he/ she is house trained, and or if they are frequent or not with accidents in the house. I would like to know if they have any special things that I have to be aware of or pay attention to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gina's Pets

Boomer

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 9 months old, 5 lbs.

When Gina watches your pet

I live in a quiet, large, populated community. Sidewalk and yard access, lots of walking trails and areas to play. They will get lots of attention and love.

In Gina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gina's Neighborhood

Gina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.