(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host 1 dog per night.
Gina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jasmine H.
Jasmine H.
Jul 19, 2018

Gina is an animal lover with a loving and caring heart! She had watched my animals many times over the past 9 years and has always treated them as her own. My animals always come home happy and well taken care of. She will make sure they feel right at home, get the exercise they need and all the love! I highly recommend Gina to help take care of your fur babies when you have ...

Gina F.
Gina F.
Launy S.
Launy S.
Jul 19, 2018

Gina has an amazing personality and a spiritual connection with all animals. She is an avid outdoorsman with respect for the environment and all living things. Gina is a pet owner and goes to great lengths to care for her own pet as well as those of others. Her flexible schedule and social connections make her a highly qualified pet sitter

Gina F.
Gina F.

About Gina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experience dog trainer here to help

Doggie mom Home Full Time to support u and ur dogs needs. I am an experienced dog trainer with specialized training teaching dog for the deaf and agility training. I have had dogs all my life and currently have a husky mix that is a trained service dog. She enjoys having doggie friends over. I have a fully fenced backyard with a doggie door. I am very energetic and enjoy the outdoors. I'm here to ...

What Gina would like to know about your dog

As long as ur dog is friendly and not aggressive i am willing to help.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gina's Pets

PANIC

Mixed
8 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Gina watches your pet

I am flexible and willing to take ur dog on walks where they will be happy. Weather it be at the park or in the desert or even to the lake for a swim to cool down.

In Gina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Gina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.