Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host 1 dog per night.
Gina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
26 Reviews

Lori G.
Lori G.
February 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful reliable and my dog loves her!

Gina E.
Thank you Lori!!
Gina E.
Robert C.
Robert C.
February 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina is the best! My dog Porkchop clearly had a blast. She had plenty of room for him to run around and she kept me updated with his status. I got her on short notice because someone else on rover cancelled. It was meant to be. Her dog, Oreo, got along well with my dog and her children are great with dogs too. She is super nice, costs less than the care taker that cancelled ...

Gina E.
Thank you! It was a blast having him stay with us :) we hope to see you guys again!
Gina E.
Darnice J.
Darnice J.
February 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina is very friendly and polite and Buddy loves her.

Gina E.
Thank you! He is adorable and I hope to see you guys again soon!
Gina E.

About Gina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The Best Care For Your Fur Baby!

We are a military family originally from Florida, but we have lived in VA Beach for 8 years. We own a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in a nice, safe neighborhood. I pride myself in keeping a clean and organized house. We have a fenced-in back yard, great for playing catch and running off some energy. We also live right next to a park with a large open field, great for dog walks. We have ...

What Gina would like to know about your dog

Please give me as much information as possible about your pet!
*What is their feeding and bathroom schedule?
*What do they love to play with?
*Do they have any Allergies?
*Are they aggressive with kids or other dogs?
*Are they crate trained?
*Do they have accidents when excited?
*How do they behave on a walk?
*Do they have any bad habits? Do they chew, dig, run away?
*What things do they enjoy?
*What things do they dislike?
*Do they have separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gina's Pets


1 year, 4 mo. old, 28 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.