Gina D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Gina's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Gina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Patrick C.
Patrick C.
Sep 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Gina, her fur babies, and wonderful family took great care of Wally! She is flexible with scheduling, communicates effectively, and ensures that she understands your pets needs. Highly recommend Gina's dog boarding services!

Gina D.
Terri S.
Terri S.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

2nd 10 day booking with Gina and her amazing family. I love when I get reports on how Nikki is doing and photos they are amazing.. thanks again for your kindness and love you show to my well loved (SPOILED) pooch.

Gina D.
Terri S.
Terri S.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Gina really treats all pets in her care like family. I’m Truly impressed by the amount of love that she has for these animals. I went on vacation, I got daily correspondence regarding my dog Nikki. I receive many photos which put a smile on my face. I knew when I met Gina that Nikki would be in good hands. She’s amazing and she will love your dog as much as she loves her own.

Gina D.

About Gina

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home fultime,fenced yard,walk daily

The dogs I watch have free access to the whole house while we’re home and the whole back yard while we’re outside. I grew up In upstate New York. Ever since I was born we have always had between 1-3 dogs in the family of all shapes and sizes. I love meeting new dogs, getting to know them and their unique personalities. I would love to help keep your dog as happy and healthy as ...

What Gina would like to know about your dog

If the dogs get along well with other dogs and cat , and are good around children

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Gina's Pets

Luda

PitBull Mix
13 years, 1 month old, 80 lbs.

Roxi

PitBull Mix
4 years, 10 months old, 80 lbs.

Fluff ball

Cat
4 years, 2 months old, 15 lbs.

Georgie

11 months old, 10 lbs.

When Gina watches your pet

We walk everyday and are outside playing with toys and water a lot

In Gina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gina's Neighborhood

Gina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.