Gill B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gill can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Gill can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Gill's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Joseph S.
Joseph S.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Very nice couple, my dogs love going there and are very well taken care of. Thank you guys so much. You all rock.๐Ÿ˜‰

Gill B.
Cristina M.
Cristina M.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Gill was absolutely amazing with Lexi, my GSD. I would highly recommend him and refer him to my friends. He is really really awesome with animals. A++++++++++!!!

Gill B.
Shelby E.
Shelby E.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Gill and his wife are amazing people and loved Walter so well during his stay. We were in a pinch and needed someone to watch Walter for a week and Gill responded right away and took Walter in the same day for us so we are so thankful for that. Walter was always smiling in all of the pictures we got from Gill and he was well taken care of with Gill!

Gill B.

About Gill

44
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs so much....I speak dog!

I'm an unabashed dog lover!
I'm 65, and grew up with German Shepherds. I've shared a home with at least one dog, & as many as 6 in my house for more than 40 years. I've had a Golden Retriever, Golden Shepherd mix, German Shepherd, Dachshund, Peekapoo, Australian Terrier, Pug, Chihuahua, Jack Russell, Rat Terrier and a couple of mutts. My wife and I currently share our home with a sweet, gentle German Shepherd (who ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Gill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gill's Pets

Buster

German Shepherd Dog
7 years, 2 months old, 90 lbs.

Toby (Tobi Wan Kenobi)

Dachshund
8 years, 2 months old, 15 lbs.

When Gill watches your pet

In Gill's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gill's Neighborhood

Gill's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.