Gianna A.

Gianna A.

Dog Boarding

$90
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$40
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$80
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gianna can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Gianna can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Jillian R.
Jillian R.
Apr 17, 2018

Gianna is a well rounded and a responsible student currently attending Nova Southeastern University as a freshman (with a 4.0 GPA). She has a job on campus and is involved in many students activities and clubs. She has always taken seriously any one of her many commitments, whether it be work, school, family and the environment, as well as her interest in animals. Having two cats and a bunny for many years her love ...

Gianna A.
Gianna A.

About Gianna

  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love animals, very active!

Hey there! My name is Gianna and I'm from Amityville, NY. I am currently a sophomore in college. I have always had an interest and respect for animals. I love spending time with the dogs of my friends and family members :) I believe that dogs are not just animals, but companions. They deserve to be treated with respect and to be understood. That is why I would love to spend time with your dog and ...

What Gianna would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any medical issues or have certain behaviors? I personally like medium sized dogs (German shepherds, huskies, collies, Australian cattle dogs, pitbulls, etc.) but I don't have a preference spending time with most breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Gianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Gianna's Pets

Iris

Cat
18 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Gianna watches your pet

There is a dog park down the road from my house, as well as a grass field full of running and ball catching room!

In Gianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.