Gerald C.

Gerald C.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Jul 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Gerald was very nice and accommodating and my dog was very comfortable there! She does not do well in boarding places and it was a high vet bill when I would board her, but she came home from Gerald's as perfect as I left her. The updates and pictures every day helped a lot also and I was actually able to talk and ask questions about her day. My dog will definitely stay with Gerald ...

Gerald C.
Gerald C.
Joanne H.
Joanne H.
Oct 29, 2016
Verified Stay

My dog was very well cared for by Gerald. I was a little nervous leaving him to go on vacation, but Gerald's text updates and pictures helped me see that my dog was fine. Gerald and his family are wonderful people and I would not hesitate to leave my dog with him again. Gerald's dog, Daisy, is a sweet dog and really welcomed my dog into their home as well.

Gerald C.
Gerald C.
Shirley P.
Shirley P.
Aug 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Gerald and his family were excellent with our dog. Gerald took our dog on walks everyday and car rides, too. Gerald's family, including their dog Daisy, began to see our dog as part of the family. They were sad to see him leave and honestly, so was our dog Domino! He sent pictures and updates everyday so we were able to enjoy our vacation knowing our precious pet was in such wonderful hands. Domino can't ...

Gerald C.
Gerald C.

About Gerald

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I work from home everyday.

Hi My name is Gerald. I was deaf from birth. I have four boys and wife. I explore the joys of being a pet owner and how to make our relationship with dogs even better. A lifelong pet lover born and raised in Texas. I enjoy taking my dog for long walks at the park and hiking trails. I work from home everyday and enjoy petting and curling up with a laptop. I have one ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.