Georgina R.

Georgina R.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Georgina can host 1 dog per night.
Georgina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Thomas S.
Thomas S.
Apr 14, 2018

Georgina R. is an outstanding person. She is very responsible and has a caring demeanor. She was the babysitter for my 7-year-old when he was a mere infant. She cared for him as her own child. Georgina R is very trustworthy and can be counted on in any situation. She is a motivated self-starter with aspirations of becoming a teacher. She is very good with children.

Georgina R. loves animals. She had a dog since ...

Georgina R.
Georgina R.
Jorge S.
Jorge S.
Apr 13, 2018

My wife Georgina has a big heart when it comes to dogs. She was very attentive to her German Shepard smokey which passed away due to cancer. She would administer medication and also take him to vet visits. If your looking to have your furry loved one to get exercise she is just the right person. She is always ready and willing to go on a walk or seek an adventure with a furry companion ...

Georgina R.
Georgina R.
Beatriz R.
Beatriz R.
Apr 13, 2018

Writing this actually brings tears to my eyes. My daughter and I lost our Smokey almost a year ago and it's been a difficult journey for her especially because he was with us for over 12 years and he was family. This would be an amazing way for Georgina to continue sharing the love she has for fur babies . Georgina is a loving, caring and responsible person. She would take good care of any ones ...

Georgina R.
Georgina R.

About Georgina

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time,will walk dog

Loving caring mom of a 9 month old boy. I had a German Shepard, Smokey, for 13 wonderful years. I lost him to cancer in 2017 but I have a lot of love for pooches I will be home for the summer and have a large yard and can provide walks and play time for your furry family member. I get up early with lots of energy to walk with my little one and would ...

What Georgina would like to know about your dog

Eating habits, particular activities that dog can not do. Special instructions if any medications/health concerns.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Georgina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Georgina watches your pet

I have a park walking distance from my house. I have a dog cover for my car in case we want to travel to another area. My house is dog friendly. Both my husband and I are dog friendly. Your furry family member will get a lot of exercise and if needed any extra care that can be discussed.

In Georgina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Georgina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.