Georgina L.

East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Georgina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Georgina's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Georgina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Mandy H.
Mandy H.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Georgina was awesome!! She truly cared for my two dogs as though they were her own. Georgina sent pictures and videos of my dogs to me daily which made it easier to be away from them. I know they were in good hands. I would definitely have Georgina watch my dogs again!!!

Georgina L.
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Georgina was awesome! She took in Louie very short notice after we had someone cancel. She is promt and keeps in touch with lots of pictures. Very comfortable leaving Louie with her and her pup Luther.

Georgina L.
Emily J.
Emily J.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Georgina was awesome! We loved getting all of the pictures of her playing with the pups while we were away. She gave us detailed updates each time she came and checked on the dogs. One of the pups had an accident in the house and she even through the linens in the washer which was greatly appreciated. We will definitely rebook!

Georgina L.

About Georgina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time,any dog’s bestfriend

I am a military wife and an Army Reservist. I am currently working on my next dream to get my Masters Degree in Business Administration - Logistics Mangement.
I’m am trying to earn some extra money to help me pursue and help pay for this dream.
I currently spend all day at home playing with my Boxer puppy and going for walks or hikes with him.
This is my 4th dog. Before my family had ...

What Georgina would like to know about your dog

I love and welcome all breeds. I would like to know about daily routines and any aggression or medical needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Georgina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Georgina's Pets

Luther

Boxer
9 months old, 50 lbs.

When Georgina watches your pet

I love to take my dogs to Red Rock Open Space and Bear Creek Dog Park. I also will play tug-o-war all day if needed. I will do anything to make my dogs tail wag.

In Georgina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Georgina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.