Georgina H.

Georgina H.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Penny H.
Penny H.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Georgina does a great job taking care of our kids and keeping us informed!! Very dependable and everything is perfect when we return. The kids enjoy playing fetch with Georgina!

Georgina H.
Georgina H.
Arthur B.
Arthur B.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Georgina did a fantastic job caring for my two kids! She sent a lot of pictures keeping me updated on how things were doing. It was really nice for us to know we didn’t have to hurry back at a particular time because they were at home waiting on us!
Definitely will use her again and in fact have already asked for another sitting!

Georgina H.
Thank you so much for leaving a review. It was a true pleasure taking care of Rascal and Bitsy. They ...
Georgina H.
Larry H.
Larry H.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Georgina cared for our three elderly cats (one of which is blind) while we were away on vacation. We were amazed to see them take to Georgina as well as they did... they're usually very shy around strangers. Georgina did a wonderful job feeding and caring for them as if they were her own. She sent us photos of them each time she visited, which we found very comforting and reassuring. We would definitely recommend ...

Georgina H.
Thank you so much for leaving a review. I truly enjoyed caring for all 3 cats. I’d be more ...
Georgina H.

About Georgina

6
years of experience
  • Athens Area Humane Society Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Will love your fur babies as my own

***Book now for Christmas/New Year’s Eve holiday! Plenty of availability!!***

I am an animal lover. I truly believe that all animals should receive the best care and love they deserve. I am loyal and very dependable. I like to go running and go to the park (Botanical Garden). On my spare time, I like to paint. I even paint pet portraits! I currently have two cats and two rabbits. Have a cat that ...

What Georgina would like to know about your dog

Let me know of any medications or allergies. If your pet has a favorite place to go for walks or runs, I'd love to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Georgina watches your pet

I'm flexible on where to take your dog for a walk. It can be in your neighborhood or at a park. No worries!

Georgina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.