George Q.

George Q.

Claremont, Pickering, ON

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
George can host up to 3 dogs per night.
George can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Melanie L.
Melanie L.
July 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Our german shepherd dog stayed with George and his family for two nights. He was very accommodating for pick up and drop off times and a pleasure to deal with. We liked that it was in a home environment and received a nice photo of what our dog was up to while we were away. I would recommend George and will use his services again.

George Q.
George Q.
Melanie L.
Melanie L.
May 9, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so pleased with the service we received from George and his family. Before we left our girl with them we went for a meet and greet and introduced our fur baby to her new friends right away we had a good feeling about this family. They were very welcoming and kind, they have great property with lots of space to roam and walk for the dog. We have never left our dog with ...

George Q.
George Q.
judy w.
judy w.
October 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Sara came home happy and quite tired ( for a high energy dog ) she appears to have had a good time, pick up & delivery service was very helpful. I would use George again

George Q.
George Q.

About George

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Endulge @ CLAREMONT CANINE ACRES

Hello Dog lovers ... I am a semi retired professional working from our rural set home on 8 acres with 2 horses and our 3 yo Golden Penny. Our family Team includes my wife Heather and our 3 active teenage children. We provide a well balanced happy, attentive, loving & caring experience. We welcome up to 3 dogs from 1 owner. We do not board for more than 1 owner at a time per stay. This ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About George's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
George's Pets

Penny

Golden Retriever
4 years old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.