George B.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
George can host up to 2 dogs per night.
George can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

George's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
George is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Jahnavi A.
Jahnavi A.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

George and his family were wonderful! They were so welcoming and friendly. My puppy Amara got to socialize with their pup and she had so much fun she was pooped out afterwards. I’ll be booking with George more often!

George B.
Maria P.
Maria P.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

George was great with our Einstein. This was our first time leaving him and he made me feel at ease and kept me updated throughout the day. George was also very easy to communicate with, and kept the timing extremely flexible. Overall a great experience.

George B.
Marialena R.
Marialena R.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Always awesome!! Our pup, Morgan literally jumps out of the car and runs up George's driveway when she gets to his house!! She loves spending g time with Georgeand his family!!!

George B.

About George

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am home full time & love animals

I live in an extemely pet friendly household and neighborhood. My family absolutely adores animals, just like I do and I like to do my best to make sure any animal I come across feels comfrtable and safe. I have been taking care of animals since I was a child, never professionally but I have done a lot of sitting for freinds and fmaily over the years and have been exposed to a wide variety ...

What George would like to know about your dog

I dont have any breed preferences, however I would like to know if any dog needs any special accomidation for any reason, if they have a specific routine you would like me to continue while they stay, and lastly I would like to ask if your fur baby is comfrotbale around other dogs as I have two of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About George's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
George's Pets

Coraline

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Troy

Golden Retriever
6 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When George watches your pet

We will take daily walks around the neighborhood and there are a couple of dog parks we try to frequently visit in the area.

In George's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

George's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.