Geonery A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Geonery can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Geonery can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Geonery's Photos

Reviews

11 Reviews
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
May 14, 2019

Geonery is passionate in helping take care of your little ones. She’s always helped in walking my dog Camila who has quiet a personally as a small chihuahua. Geonery is very patient with her, will keep me posted throughout the day and has always been available when i needed her to be. She is my go to person and very much recommend her to everyone!

Geonery A.
Juvy G.
Juvy G.
May 13, 2019

Geonery has always been really close to her dogs and has a compassionate heart for all dogs. She loves getting to know their unique personalities, is very patient with them, and treats thems with the most care and respect. I don't know anyone like her who is so caring for animals. You can count on her!

Geonery A.
Danny P.
Danny P.
May 12, 2019

Geonery is great with animals. Dogs and others, I was given a rabbit from her. I've seen her last dog pass away after becoming a happy and old dog which she misses dearly. I would trust Geo to watch my pets if I ever needed someone to.

Geonery A.

About Geonery

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun time outdoors with me!

Hello. I have taken care of dogs for literally half of my life. The dog I currently own is a 15 yrs old chihuahua mix and a young 9 month old husky pup. From my experience I am able to handle dogs with aggressive behavior, elderly, hyperactivity & special needs. Although I live in an apartment I am outdoors a good portion of the day. I will take your dog out on walks/dog parks ...

What Geonery would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the dog's behavior and if it gets along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Geonery's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Geonery's Pets

Kira

Siberian Husky
9 months old, 26 lbs.

When Geonery watches your pet

Dog beach & dog parks.

In Geonery's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Geonery's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.