Genevieve K.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Genevieve can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Laura N.
Laura N.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

She’s really nice!

Genevieve K.
Genevieve K.
Adam N.
Adam N.
Jul 26, 2018

Genevieve is a wonderful, caring, smart, and energetic young woman who has done an incredible job of taking care of Indy when she watches over him. She makes sure to play with him, walk him, and keep him healthy and happy, and I trust her completely with our adorable puppy. I am sure she will be just as good with any other dog!

Genevieve K.
Genevieve K.
Valerie L.
Valerie L.
Jul 24, 2018

I have entrusted Genevieve with my two most precious possessions -- my daughter, and my dog! With both she is careful, loving, engaging and very responsive to their needs. My dog is a medium-size Bernese and Genevieve has been able to handle her (and the shedding and the massive poops) with grace and calm. She has taken care of the dog at my house (we live close) and my dog has boarded at her house, and ...

Genevieve K.
Genevieve K.

About Genevieve

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home-plenty of tickles/kisse

I am a dog lover who’s been surrounded by pups my entire life. I’ve always been grateful of the people that have taken care of my dogs in the past, and I’m excited to do the same for yours! I am an active person myself, so it’s easy for me to provide your dog with plenty of exercise! I will do my best to tend to your dog’s particular needs ...

What Genevieve would like to know about your dog

I would want to make sure that your dog is housebroken, doesn’t have fleas or ticks, and is up to date in all of his/her shots!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Genevieve's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Genevieve's Pets

Cosy

Bichon Frise
7 years old, 10 lbs.

When Genevieve watches your pet

We can go on walks around the neighborhood, or go for walks/runs along a running path along the golf course next to my house! We can also roll around in the grass, and play for hours in the sun or indoors! There is also a dog park near my house if your dog wants to socialize in a large group!

In Genevieve's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Genevieve's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.