Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Geneva can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Geneva can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Geneva's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Geneva is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Kristy B.
Kristy B.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Geneva was awesome! I would recommend her in a heartbeat. She kept me updated during my dog’s stay and the communication was better than I have ever had. I will definitely be using her again!!

Geneva G.
Abbey R.
Abbey R.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

I just picked up my two poodles from Geneva after staying one day and one night with her. She texted pics of our babies to us and gave us updates! Our poodles will usually start “sweating” on their noses when they are stressed by their environment, but they were perfectly normal and happy! I will def use her again!

Geneva G.
MaryElizabeth M.
MaryElizabeth M.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

We were so pleased with our experience with Geneva. We had a long (two week) vacation coming up and our usual sitter went AWOL, so I had to find a replacement with very little notice. We scheduled a meet and greet with Geneva and immediately saw that she was devoted to the safety and well-being of our two pups. We received regular updates and pictures from her, and the dogs came home sleek and happy ...

Geneva G.

About Geneva

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from home full time care!

I dog sit in the Southwest Fort Worth area with my dog Dusty, a Papillon, that needs playmates. My dog has never been aggressive towards anyone or any other dogs, he's just to friendly. My backyard is very safe and secure, has a double fence all around with a huge tree that provides shade all day long. Also, a large covered patio with plenty of space to run and play. Inside, I have a large ...

What Geneva would like to know about your dog

How often do they need to potty during the day? Can they have treats? Please provide own food with special instructions, if any. No aggressive breed or cats. Please provide bed, blanket or crate for a familiar place from home to sleep.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Geneva's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Geneva's Pets

Dusty

Papillon
10 years, 5 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Geneva watches your pet

We walk to the nearby park and like to play fetch.

In Geneva's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Geneva's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.