House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Gayla was fantastic! I got updates everyday with pictures also! Being able to see my fur babies everyday made me feel so much more at ease while I was on vacation. My dogs loved her, the house was clean when I got home and she had washed the sheets and towels. I would hiighly recommend Gayla to anyone needing someone to stay with their dogs or someone just needing them let out during th day.

Gayla G.
Bear, Brandi, Milo, Ike and I had a great time! ♥
Gayla G.
Sundi S.
Sundi S.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Pups had so much fun!! The house looks great! Thank you so much for sitting Coop and Sophie!

Gayla G.
Sophie and Cooper were so much fun to hang out with!
Gayla G.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Gayla was awesome! I'm so thankful to have found her. She checked in on my two cats and my mom's cat at two different houses while we were out of town for a week. I didn't have access to the Rover app while I was away, so Gayla went out of her way to keep me updated through other means. She sent updates everyday which put our minds at ease. We were able to enjoy ...

Gayla G.
Gayla G.

About Gayla

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reliable, dog-loving sitter/walker

I am a life-long dog lover and would love to stay with your furbaby while you are away!

I work a full-time Monday-Friday day job, and my evenings and weekends are free to love on puppyheads! I am usually available to let pups out at my lunch time if they are not too far away from my work location. I love to take pups on long walks if they love them too.

I do not ...

What Gayla would like to know about your dog

I pet sit all breeds. I try to stick to their normal schedule so as not to cause too much disruption with their people's absence. Typical things I ask at a meet & greet is for their food location, their sleeping location, their normal schedule, vet location and just their normal day in & out information.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.