Gata S.

Reseda, Van Nuys, CA
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gata can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Gata can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Melody W.
Melody W.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

She was amazing! First of all, a sweet person so there was no awkwardness in meeting a stranger. In addition, she was excited to watch my Drucilla. Plenty of pictures and videos while I was away. She even bought Drucilla a new shirt and had recommendations for types of dog food. Even better Drucilla transitioned back to home easy and without "acting out" because she was away. I will use Gata again for sure!

Gata S.
Gata S.
Dana D.
Dana D.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs love her as well as her pup! Even my little introvert is super comfortable with her and snuggles up, which is not like him with anyone other than me! Received lots of pictures and videos! Came back to happy dogs and a clean house!

Gata S.
Gata S.
Dana D.
Dana D.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

She was amazing! I was out of the country and the fire came very close to my home. She put me at ease with being away from my home and dogs at that time and I knew they were safe with her! Was super responsive and helpful during a hectic time, and even packed up my important belongings in the event of an emergency!

Gata S.
Gata S.

About Gata

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home full time this is my job:)

Hi there, my name is Gata, but you can call me Casey! I'm an experienced pet sitter, pet parent, and all-around animal lover! I'm passionate about being around dogs and caring for them, and my mom and dad help of course cause the love animals too cant really say there children but my brothers and sisters are present in the house 12 and 13 14 15 17 18 one works for wag too they have ...

What Gata would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know the following about your dog:
-Health Issues?
-How are they on leash?
-How are they with other dogs and new people?
-Quirks?
- Routine?
-What are your expectations?
-does the dog have any dieses
-does your dog have fleas
-is your dog on any medication
-any allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Gata's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Gata's Pets

Anushka

Chihuahua
7 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Gata watches your pet

We'll walk to Balboa park to go bird watching, head to Griffith Park for harder hikes, and we'll stroll around the neighborhood to catch the sights and smells. I'm happy to stick to your dog's routine, so that they can stay comfortable! Also if ita too cold or hot outside will stay home with AC on and watch some Netflix if i go out to the store they will come along with me i carry them in doggy purses if your dogs fit ?if it's a rainy day we usually stay in with heater on

In Gata's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gata's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.