Garrett L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Garrett's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Nancy L.
Nancy L.
Jun 13, 2018

Garrett is absolutely great with dogs. He can handle dogs of all shapes and sizes! :) He's open to walking, feeding or just visiting with our pets. We live in East Cobb close to Garrett and he stops by twice a day if needed. Highly recommend Garrett and we will be using him again.

Garrett L.
Bill L.
Bill L.
Jun 6, 2018

Garrett has been around dogs his entire life. He has two family pets - Stella and Bode both German Shepherds. He also helps his sister dog sit Jessie an Atlanta Shelter rescue!

Garrett L.

About Garrett

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am great with dogs and love them

I have been around pets all of my life. I love German Shepherds. I am nineteen and currently in college. I have a couple of years experience caring for the dogs on my own. I am currently trying to get another job, so I want to do Rover on the side because I really love animals. My availability will fluctuate due to my other job. I live in east Cobb. My specials skills include running ...

Garrett's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.