Garrett & Gina C.

(7)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Garrett & Gina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Heather S.
Heather S.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

They were great. Norman was very tired from all the playing when he got home. Norman will definitely be staying with Garrett and Gina again!

Garrett & Gina C.
Garrett & Gina C.
Lauren L.
Lauren L.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina, Garrett, (& Madison) did an awesome job looking after Boomer! Gina checked in every day with the cutest pictures. They even taught Boomer new tricks! Boomer loved having his pal Madison to hang out with as well. I will definitely be using them again!

Garrett & Gina C.
Garrett & Gina C.
Donell M.
Donell M.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

They were absolutely amazing as sitters. I received photos and updates every day on my dog and they treated him as if he were their own. Wonderful people who I would recommend to anyone.

Garrett & Gina C.
Garrett & Gina C.

About Garrett & Gina

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Play Date Paradise--Onsite Dog Park

Hi, from Gina and Garrett! We are a dog-loving couple with a rescue pup of our own. Your fur baby will enjoy morning, afternoon, and pre-bedtime walks – and plenty of doggie playtime in between. While we don’t live in a house with a fenced in yard, there is a dog park onsite for evening playtime. On weekends, we venture to Shirlington Dog Park just 2 miles away.

Our three-year-old retriever mix, Madison, is an ...

What Garrett & Gina would like to know about your dog

Please let us know the general personality of your dog (with humans and other dogs), level of training (house broken, crate trained), and any other preferences. We are flexible and want to make sure we are the best fit to care for your dog.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Garrett & Gina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Garrett & Gina's Pets

Madison

Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Garrett & Gina watches your pet

Exercise and Playtime – We live in large, pet-friendly apartment community with pathways around the community and surrounding neighborhoods for on-leash walks. There is dog park on site for off-leash play and exercise. Shirlington Dog Park is a just two miles away for an exciting off-leash adventure with even more dogs. If your pup enjoys swimming, Madison would enjoy a playmate in the stream at Shirlington Dog Park (weather permitting). In between walks and dog park visits, your pup can expect to play and nap with Madison in our two-bedroom apartment.

Sleeping Arrangements – We have plenty of space for your dog’s crate or bed. And they’re always welcome to cuddle in our bed.

In Garrett & Gina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Garrett & Gina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.