Gari C.

Gari C.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gari can host 1 dog per night.
Gari can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Diana A.
Diana A.
Sep 19, 2018

Gari is a sweetheart with a soft spot for furry friends. She's the perfect "dog-mom" to her pup Misha and has done a great job dog-sitting my large puppy of 80lbs! He is a lab mix that has a ton of energy! She was great walking him and showing him love and affection while we were away. I think he had so much fun with her that he didn't want to come home with us ...

Gari C.
Gari C.
Lucia W.
Lucia W.
Sep 18, 2018

Gari has dog sat my fur babies many times. She is very loving and attentive, and could always tell if my dog was not himself. I know that she spoils her own dog - they are our children after all, so I know she will always treat mine as her own.

Gari C.
Gari C.

About Gari

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs are not pets they're Family

I believe that dogs are more than pets they are family. Or better yet they are our four legged children. I love dogs and caring for them. The companionship, loyalty, attention, humility and human emotional sensitivity of a dog is unmatched. The love they give you back is just immeasurable. I have experienced owning golden retrievers pugs, chihuahuas and right now I personally own a German Shepherd/ Husky mix named Misha. I understand that each ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gari's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gari's Pets

Misha

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
2 years, 1 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Gari watches your pet

In Gari's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gari's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.