Gabrielle S.

Gabrielle S.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabrielle can host 1 dog per night.
Gabrielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Carl & Pam P.
Carl & Pam P.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Our first time using Rover for overnight stays and it was a great first experience! Gabrielle was super communicative and was flexible on our drop off and pick up times. We will absolutely have Atticus stay with her on our next trip!

Gabrielle S.
Gabrielle S.
Fi A.
Fi A.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Great, quick responses, cute vids :)

Gabrielle S.
Gabrielle S.
Juan & Don S.
Juan & Don S.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Mika, a one and a half year old Shiba Inu, had a great time with Riley! Thank you for watching our pup over the weekend.

Gabrielle S.
Gabrielle S.

About Gabrielle

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home after 12-enjoy long walks!

I have always been passionate about animals, but especially dogs! I have been taking care of puppies/dogs all of my life. Raised 3 puppies to adulthood. House trained, and taught them commands. I have a 1 year old jack russell terrier mixed with spaniel that is house trained and LOVES to play with other dogs, but is also great with older dogs that don’t want to play. I am an active person, and ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

If they are good with other dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabrielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gabrielle's Pets

Milo

English Springer Spaniel, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Gabrielle watches your pet

I love taking my dog and other dogs on walks on the trail along lake shore drive by the lake. I also live close by the dog beach, and love to go there!

In Gabrielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Gabrielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.