Gabrielle S.

Gabrielle S.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabrielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gabrielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Kari H.
Kari H.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabrielle was amazing. She took such good care of our doggo while we were dealing with a family crisis. She was flexible and kind. Thank you so much Gabrielle...we didn't have to worry about our guy while we were dealing with so many other things.

Gabrielle S.
Gabrielle S.

About Gabrielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Gabby's Pet Palace

My name is Gabby, I am not new to dog sitting so you don't have to be worried about that, I have volunteered at multiple shelters for animals.
I enjoy being around animals and I usually take my own dog for a 30 minute walk 4 times a day and sometimes I do a little bit of play time on the walks,
I also take my dogs to the dog park often to allow my ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with cats?
Potty trained?
Can be left alone for a couple hours if needed to go shopping?
Does your dog chew cords?
Any other specific things I should know about your dog, please do not hesitate to inform me. This ensures I can completely dog proof my house for a safe and fun environment for your dog :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabrielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Gabrielle's Pets

Baymax

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Gabrielle watches your pet

Plenty of trails in my area, low traffic town so there are plenty of places to have fun.

In Gabrielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabrielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.