Gabrielle S.

Gabrielle S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Gabrielle

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student that loves dogs

I have grown up with two Labrador retrievers, so I have experience working with both younger and senior dogs. My yellow lab had a seizure disorder and allergic reactions to bees, so I know how handle those types of situations. I love taking dogs for walks or playing fetch, so active pups will love me! I have previous experience cat sitting and dog sitting, so if you have both that should not be a problem ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

Typically I would like to know their daily routine (times when they are usually let out, when they usually go on walks, when they get fed, etc.)

Also, if they have had previous allergic reactions or any special dietary needs/restrictions.

I typically prefer larger dogs, but no breed restrictions or preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Gabrielle watches your pet

Walks will typically be around the neighbor the dog lives in, especially if the dog does not like being driven in a car to other areas.

I love to play fetch or play games with dogs, and of course lots of snuggles and petting!

If your dog likes to be brushed I can do that as well!

Gabrielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.