House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jane P.
Jane P.
Nov 26, 2017

Gabrielle was amazing with my dogs and I will definitely be contacting her again when I need her. She has great experience with larger dogs and knew how to handle my Saint Bernards very well. She even updated me with photos and was very attentive to my pups. I felt they were safe in her hands while I was away.

Gabrielle R.
Gabrielle R.
monica R.
monica R.
Nov 6, 2017

During the past several years, we have had the wonderful opportunity to know and hire Gabrielle. She is a fabulous pet sitter whom we can trust and have established and enjoy a working relationship, our dog feels comfortable and loved in her care, and we are able to leave home without worry

We are the proud owners of large breed dogs. Gabrielle repeatedly has shown her ability to walk/run, play, feed, brush, snuggle, and ...

Gabrielle R.
Gabrielle R.

About Gabrielle

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm your dogs second best friend!

My name is Gabrielle, I am 22 years old and I am a Biology/Premed student at Oregon State University. I have grown up with dogs my entire life starting with a Newfoundland to an Old English Mastiff and currently a Newfoundland/Great Pyrenees mix (pictured). I love dogs more than my boyfriend and I want to help you make sure your dog gets the loving they need! I enjoy walks and play time, as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Gabrielle watches your pet

Gabrielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.