Gabrielle G.

Gabrielle G.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Dan & Michele S.
Dan & Michele S.
Jun 21, 2018

We are proud to be Gabrielle's parents and very happy for her and her accomplishments over the years! We brought her up in a very loving home with strong family values and character traits. We thought her to be loving, kind, giving, fair, honest and patience with all living beings and including our furry friends. We have 2 amazing rescue dogs in our family, Niko and Callie. Niko is a small, 10 pound, older male ...

Gabrielle G.
Gabrielle G.
Bethany H.
Bethany H.
Jun 20, 2018

Gabrielle was an excellent employee at my dance studio - a reliable, talented and knowledgeable instructor who truly cared about and nurtured her young students. She is respectful and careful, detail-oriented and takes her responsibilities seriously. I have no doubt that she would exhibit the same qualities as a responsible and loving caregiver for dogs.

Gabrielle G.
Gabrielle G.
Howard W.
Howard W.
Jun 19, 2018

I have known Gabrielle for 19 years and have seen her grow into a friendly, responsible and totally reliable young lady. She has a wonderful approach around her family's dogs - caring yet fun-loving. Her pets' safety, security and health are clearly of paramount importance to Gabrielle. If we didn't live five hours apart I most surely would trust her with any of our own pet sitting needs.

Gabrielle G.
Gabrielle G.

About Gabrielle

7
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving them on my own, Like My Own!

I am originally from Pitsburgh Pa. I have two wonderful dogs: Callie, a ten-month, super energetic, Australian Shepherd puppy, who loves walking/playing and Niko, a ten y/o terrier mix who simply loves snuggles on the couch with me. I rescued both Niko and Callie from shelters because I wanted to give them a better life. I have years of experience pet sitting, walking and babysitting for friends/family and additional clients. Walks, playing ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

How much training have they had, what are their favorite toys, do they have any medications that need to be taken? Is there anything I need to know about your home before entering: security systems, where to park, gate codes etc. Do they walk with a harness or just a collar, do they like interacting with people and/or other dogs? Is there anything else you would like me to do while I'm there?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Gabrielle watches your pet

I am a new resident of Sarasota so exploring will be fun for your dog and I! Parks, dog beaches, residential I'm down for it all, while making sure we stay safe! If you have any recommendations or your dog has a favorite spot or thing to do, please don't hesitate to let me know!

Gabrielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.