Gabrielle F.

Gabrielle F.

North Side, Chicago

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabrielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Alex P.
Alex P.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience boarding our dog with Gabby. She was personable, accommodating, and did a great job communicating with us while we were away. Her dog George was great too and got along well with our antisocial dog ?.

Gabrielle F.
Gabrielle F.
Brianna J.
Brianna J.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Gabrielle! She's taken excellent care of my dog Hattie over both shorter and longer stays. She has been flexible with drop-off and pick-up times, and always keeps me updated with texts, pictures, and videos, so I know that Hattie is happy and well taken care of. Her dog George is a sweetheart, and gets along great with my dog. Thank you again, Gabrielle!

Gabrielle F.
Gabrielle F.
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabrielle is wonderful! I was in need of a last-minute dog sitter for the weekend, and am so glad that I found her. Gabrielle and her pup George were great companions for my dog, and she sent me multiple photos and messages to keep me in the loop. Will definitely ask her to sit for us again!

Gabrielle F.
Gabrielle F.

About Gabrielle

8
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Lover & Dog Owner!

Hi, my name is Gabby! I am a young professional, living in Lakeview and working in the Gold Coast. I love dogs so much, and have one of my own! His name is George and he is a very friendly nine year old mutt. I love the idea of welcoming other dogs into my home because it isn't realistic for me to own another myself.

I work a normal eight-hour day Monday through Friday. While ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog I would love to know what their personality is like, if they have any special needs and what their typical schedule is. I am happy to follow any and all instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabrielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gabrielle's Pets

George

Cardigan Welsh Corgi, Fox Terrier (Smooth), and Mixed
10 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.