Gabrielle A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabrielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Gabrielle's Photos


2 Reviews
Christina A.
Christina A.
Jul 21, 2019

Gabrielle is very passionate when it comes to her pets. She lives caring for Kole, Penny and Nova. She is a wonderful furr parent and takes the time to spend time with them, takes them for walks and play dates in the neighborhood pet friendly parks. She also makes sure that all three of them does their routine health check ups.

Gabrielle A.
Elizabeth A.
Elizabeth A.
Jul 19, 2019

Gabrielle has 3 wonderful dogs in her home that she gives all the love and attention to. One of her dogs needs special medication for his liver and she is always gives it to him every day to ensure that he has a happy and healthy life. Gabrielle often takes the dogs to the park with to let them be free and have fun. She is wonderful dog mom and will happily give the care ...

Gabrielle A.

About Gabrielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mama to 3 Wonderful Puppers

Hello pet owners!
First and foremost, thank you in advance for choosing me to be part of your best friend's life.

Boarding - I have taken in many foster dogs from our local shelter around the Sugar Land area
Walking dogs- I have three dogs in total: 2 Medium-sized dogs and one miniature pup, it can get a little crazy sometimes, but it's worth seeing my dogs happy when going for a walk
Drop-ins ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's routine, as a guest, I would like to stick to the routine made by the owner to make the dog more comfortable rather than disrupting their daily habits and routine. I have no specific preferences as far as breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabrielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gabrielle's Pets


5 years, 1 month old, 5 lbs.


1 year, 1 month old, 42 lbs.

When Gabrielle watches your pet

Walks can be taken on local trails near my house, or around the neighborhood for safety precautions.
Activities that we will do together will be playing tug of war with my doggos, playing around in a dog pool (if permitted by owner) and enjoying each other's time.

In Gabrielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Gabrielle's Neighborhood

Gabrielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.