Gabriella F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabriella can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Gabriella can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Gabriella's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Gabriella is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
125 Reviews

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Gabi is seriously the best. I was nervous to let someone I didn’t know take care of my baby, but she sent me updates, pictures and was so detail orientated. She’s friendly and reliable. 10/10!!

Gabriella F.
Roland S.
Roland S.
May 16, 2019
Verified Stay

In all the times I've boarded my dog or left my dog for daycare, never in my life have I had a better, more responsive, kinder, genuine, and true professional than Gabriella. She sends me multiple updates a day with detailed paragraphs of what my boy has been up to and lots of pictures of him, whether he's sleeping, walking, playing, or even just eating, so I know exactly how his day is going. Gabriella ...

Gabriella F.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Feb 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent communication leading up to, during and after the drop in! My dog LOVES Gabriela! Very attentive and personable. I LOVE receiving a detailed Rover card! Highly recommend!!!

Gabriella F.

About Gabriella

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-time Work From Home Dog Lover!

As a young and active 20-something, I love to be around dogs and take them for walks and runs at the 8-acre dog park that my condo backs up to. I work from home full-time so you'll never have to doubt that your pup isn't being showered with love and attention all day long! I run a sales team for a tech company so my hours are very flexible. I have lived with dogs all ...

What Gabriella would like to know about your dog

Is your dog fully up-to-date on all vaccinations? Do they have a clean bill of health from all communicable diseases?

If yes to the two questions above, then I'd also like to know:
-What are your pup's favorite routines? I.e. style of play, long walks, etc.
-Is your dog prepared to be spoiled rotten with all the love and attention for his or her mini-vacation while their parents are away?!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabriella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gabriella's Pets


Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
6 months old, 10 lbs.

When Gabriella watches your pet

When staying with me, your dog will go on multiple walks and/or runs. I am a very active person, so I can do lots of activities with your dog, or just one walk a day if that is what your dog prefers! You let me know what you pup needs and I will be sure to do that.

In Gabriella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Gabriella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.