Gabriela M.

Gabriela M.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabriela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gabriela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lillian L.
Lillian L.
Oct 10, 2014
Verified Stay

Gabby is an amazing sitter!!! Really enjoyed her updates and had no worries about my babies while she was there giving them love. Very personable and a great match for my Bayley.

Gabriela M.
Gabriela M.
David S.
David S.
Jul 9, 2014

Gabriela loves dogs and they love her. I haven't come across many people so easily able to befriend the canine species...and I should know considering I'm the owner of a miniature pinscher with a true case of "little-dog syndrome."

She's watched my dog Lucy many times and done an excellent job. Sometimes I wonder if my dog likes her more than me!

Gabriela M.
Gabriela M.

About Gabriela

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • IAABC Member
  • Verified Background Check

Animal LOVER awaiting to help! (:

My name is Gabriela , I'm 25
I am fluent in three languages. English, Portuguese and Spanish.
I love all animals and I am absolutely in love with dogs!
I have a 2yo pitbull/labrador mix -"King", he is my life.
I'm very caring, responsible , respectful and loyal.
I would love to care for your little or big pet as if they were my own!
I grew up with dogs, I've cared and walked dogs of ...

What Gabriela would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs and all animals !
I would like to know what their favorite activities are ^_^

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gabriela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gabriela's Pets

King M

PitBull Mix
2 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.