Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabriela can host 1 dog per night.
Gabriela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Matt B.
Matt B.
Dec 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Sitter was willing to do a meet-n-greet at a local dog park. Everything was wonderful during Lucy's stay and I received pictures during the weekend of Lucy as happy as she could be and got along well with the dog on site. When I picked her up it was discovered that I has accidently left an item behind but the sitter was more than happy to meet halfway so I could retrieve my item. A+ :)

Gabriela  C.
Gabriela C.
Anonymous U.
Anonymous U.
Sep 21, 2016

Well, I just can tell she is great with dogs, so patient and and smart that she researches about the dogs she deals with, and besides she is a natural leader and knowing about dogs this is an important issue, in the other hand she is a very well organized person and very methodical she helped to train my dogs and I can tell they are really well behaved this is something I really thank ...

Gabriela  C.
Gabriela C.

About Gabriela

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Gabby's Awesome Petsitting

Hi my name is Gabby. I am 20 years old. I have had dogs for about 7 years but I have had a love for animals my entire life. I have a 2 year old Pointer mix, his name is Koda, he is diabetic so I have experience with caring for an animal with more needs as well as administering medication. We are both excited to be able to look after your furry friend. The ...

What Gabriela would like to know about your dog

Because I have a dog and cat living in my apartment, the dogs would have to be pet friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabriela 's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Gabriela 's Pets

Koda

Pointer
1 year, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Gabriela watches your pet

There is plenty of grassy areas for the dogs to walk around in my apartment complex. We also enjoy frequent trips to the nearest dog park.

In Gabriela 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabriela 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.