Gabe A.

Gabe A.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Montse J.
Montse J.
Sep 11, 2015

Gabe has two dogs that he absolutely loves, and that's the same love he gives when he's dog sitting. As his roommate, I have been able to experience firsthand just how responsible he is. He's also punctual, energetic and a great guy to be around. Definitely the kind of dog sitter you'd want to have!

Gabe A.
Gabe A.

About Gabe

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Student dog walker w7 heart of gold

Originally from Arlington, VA and currently studying Environmental Studies at NYU. I have two small dogs (in DC), a Bichon Frise and Yorkie - bichon mix. They are 13 and 9 years old, respectively. I have a little bit of experience dog sitting for other dogs, and have had both of my dogs since they were puppies. My current apartment doesn't allow pets, so I can't look after other dogs at my apartment, but I am ...

What Gabe would like to know about your dog

I need to know if your dog needs any special medications or treatment, and whether it gets along with other dogs and people. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Gabe watches your pet

Will walk dogs around the East Village, and can take them to the Thompkins Square dog park, which is right by my apartment.

Gabe's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.